Tendencies

Contemporary lifestyle - contemporary food products

   These days the consumers have become increasingly demanding of the flavor characteristics, storage life and texture of the food products. Active life makes the ready-to-eat food products attractive for the consumers who do not want to spend their time on everyday cooking.

New prospects of the functional products

   Such sector as “Health and well-being” has been most vigorously developing since it is associated with healthy food, active lifestyle and, as a consequence, well-being. Substantial influence on the market development is produced by the changed living habits, consumer awareness of the importance for human body of such additives as minerals, calcium, vitamins, dietary fibers, antioxidants, which in many cases permit preventing different diseases (such as osteoporosis,  pancreatic diabetes, obesity).

Easy-to-use package

   Demand for the convenient consumer-size package is permanently increasing. Due to shorter time now given to housekeeping, extended working hours and reduction of the dinner break the food products in the convenient disposable package, which allows the consumer “to get a bite on the run”, have become very popular. 

New ideas

   The ever growing awareness of the relationship between the diet and state of health resulted in the burst of demand for the food products, which are able to improve the well being apart from their main target of hunger satisfaction.  The food products falling into this sector allow the consumer to revive spirits, de-stress, reach relaxation at the end of a hard day and vice versa – cheer up and revitalize.

Тенденции

Современный стиль жизни – современные продукты питания
Современные потребители становятся все более требовательными к вкусовым характеристикам, срокам хранения, текстуре продуктов питания. Активный образ жизни  делает привлекательным для потребителей приобретение готовых  продуктов, освобождая тем самым время от готовки каждый день.

Функциональные продукты получили новое развитие.

Такой сектор как «Здоровье и хорошее самочувствие»  наиболее активно развивается ,так как ассоциируется со здоровым питанием, активным образом жизни и как следствие, хорошим самочувствием. Большое влияние на развитие рынка оказывает изменение образа жизни, информированность потребителя о важной роли для организма человека таких добавок как минералы, кальций, витамины, пищевые волокна, антиоксиданты, которые в значительной мере позволяют предупреждать различные заболевания (такие как остеопороз, сахарный диабет, ожирение).

Удобная упаковка

Все больше увеличивается спрос на удобную индивидуальную упаковку. Из-за уменьшения времени на ведение домашнего хозяйства, увеличение рабочего времени и сокращения обеденных часов постоянно растет спрос на продукты в удобной, одноразовой упаковке, дающие возможность потребителю перекусить «на ходу».

Новые идеи
Растущее осознание взаимосвязи между диетой и состоянием здоровья привело к всплеску спроса на продукты питания, способствующие улучшению состояния здоровья ,помимо основного предназначения- утоления голода. Продукты этого сектора способны оказывать влияние на наше настроение, снимать стресс, помочь расслабиться после тяжелого дня или, наоборот - придать энергии и бодрости.