Terms

DISBACTERIOSIS – any qualitative or quantitative changes of the human  and animal microflora typical for the given biotope, which take place as a result of the impact of different exogenous or endogenous factors on the macro- and microorganisms, involve the clinical implications from the part of microorganism or arise from any pathological process of the body.  

DYSBIOSIS – microbiological disbalance of the body, which with the time shows as local symptoms  and later as systemic disturbance  aggravating the course of different diseases.  

INTESTINAL DISBACTERIOSIS a microbiological notion characterizing the disturbances in the qualitative composition and quantitative relationship of bacterial representatives of the intestinal microflora.
PROTECTIVE INTESTINAL MICROFLORA – the flora represented by bifidus bacteria, lactic bacteria, wholesome colibacilli.
 
NORMAL FLORA — a complex of microorganism associations being typical for the definite biological species, which natural life activity proceeds in the microorganism organs and tissue communicating with the ambient environment (incorporates the bifidus bacteria, lactobacteria and colibacilli).
 
PATHOGENIC INTESTINAL MICROFLORA – the flora represented by salmonella, shigella, enteropathogenic colibacilli, yersinia, clostridia, helicobacter.
 
PREBIOTICS – the indigestible food components capable of producing the favorable effect on the body by selective stimulation of growth and/or activity of the normal intestinal microflora representatives.
PROBIOTICS — preparations and food products incorporating the substances of microbial and amicrobial origin, which when administered naturally produce the beneficial effect on the  physiological functions and biochemical reactions of the host organism by optimization of its microecological status (i.e. any live, killed microorganisms, their structural components, metabolites, substances of different origin exerting positive impact on the host microflora functioning).

SYNBIOTICS  –  a combination of the prebiotics and probiotics.
OPPORTUNISTIC PATHOGENIC INTESTINAL MICROFLORA – the flora causing disease of the people with low resistance in definite conditions, which is represented by   Proteus, coagulase-positive staphylococci, hemolytic streptococci, spore-bearing anaerobes.
 
FUNCTIONAL NUTRITION — the products or substances of natural origin included into the human diet to produce the  regulation effect on the organism as a whole or on its definite systems for their function regulation.
 
LACTOBACILLUS BULGARICUS  –  a unique microorganism able to provide the lactic acid fermentation. This species of microorganism is not typical for the normal intestinal microflora, however it exhibits the high biological activity in respect to the pathogenic and opportunistic pathogenic intestinal microorganisms, considerably accelerates their destruction and by doing so provides rapid and efficient stocking of the intestines with acidophilic lactobacteria and bifidus bacteria. Results of the completed research work demonstrated that during fermentation the Lactobacillus bulgaricus form the substances, which activate the immune reactions and raise the organism resistance to the disease agents. During the milk fermentation with Lactobacillus bulgaricus the lactose breaks down to glucose, galactose, lactic acid. Proteolytic ferments of Lactobacillus Bulgaricus facilitate acceleration of the metabolic processes with production of  amino acids, di- and tri-polypeptides and thus make the process of milk protein  assimilation easier for the organism.

Термины

ДИСБАКТЕРИОЗ – любые качественные и количественные изменения типичной для данного биотопа микрофлоры человека и животных, возникающие в результате воздействия на макро- и микроорганизм различных факторов  экзогенного и эндогенного характера, влекущие за собой клинические проявления со стороны макроорганизма или являющиеся следствием  каких-либо патологических процессов в организме.

ДИСБИОЗ – микробиологический дисбаланс в организме, который со временем проявляет себя местными симптомами, а затем и общими нарушениями, которые отягощают течение различных заболеваний

ДИСБАКТЕРИОЗ КИШЕЧНИКА-это микробиологическое понятие, характеризующее нарушения в качественном составе и количественном соотношении бактериальных  представителей кишечной микрофлоры.\

ЗАЩИТНАЯ  МИКРОФЛОРА КИШЕЧНИКА – флора, представленная бифидобактериями, лактобактериями, полноценными кишечными палочками.

НОРМАЛЬНАЯ ФЛОРА - совокупность типичных для определенного биологического вида ассоциаций микроорганизмов, естественная жизнедеятельность которых происходит в тех органах и тканях макроорганизма, которые сообщаются с внешней средой (представлена бифидобактериями, лактобактериями и кишечными палочками).

ПАТОГЕННАЯ МИКРОФЛОРА КИШЕЧНИКА – флора, представленная сальмонеллами, шигеллами, энтеропатогенными кишечными палочками, иерсиниями, клостридиями, хеликобактером.

ПРЕБИОТИКИ – неперевариваемые в кишечнике компоненты пищи, способные оказывать благоприятный эффект на организм через селективную стимуляцию роста и/или активности представителей нормальной микрофлоры кишечника.

ПРОБИОТИКИ - препараты и продукты питания, в состав которых входят вещества микробного и немикробного происхождения, оказывающие при естественном способе введения благоприятные эффекты на физиологические функции и биохоимические реакции организма хозяина путем оптимизации его микроэкологического статуса (то есть любые живые, убитые микроорганизмы, их структурные компоненты, метаболиты, вещества другого происхождения, оказывающие положительное влияние на функционирование микрофлоры хозяина).

СИНБИОТИКИ –  комбинация пребиотиков и пробиотиков.

УСЛОВНО-ПАТОГЕННАЯ МИКРОФЛОРА КИШЕЧНИКА – флора,  вызывающая в определенных условиях заболевания у людей с пониженной сопротивляемостью, представленная протеем, коагулазо-положительным стафилококком, гемолитическим стрептококком, спороносными анаэробами.

ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНОЕ ПИТАНИЕ - включение в рацион человека таких продуктов или веществ естественного происхождения, которые оказывают определенное регулирующее воздействие на организм в целом или его определенные системы, нормализуя их функции.

БОЛГАРСКАЯ ПАЛОЧКА (Lactobacillus bulgaricus) –  это уникальный микроорганизм, обеспечивающий молочнокислое сбраживание. Этот вид микроорганизмов не характерен для нормальной микрофлоры кишечника, однако он обладает высокой биологической активностью в отношении патогенных и условно-патогенных микроорганизмов кишечника, существенно ускоряет их гибель и обеспечивает тем самым быстрое и эффективное заселение кишечника ацидофильными лактобактериями и бифидобактериями. Результаты проведенных научных исследований показали, что во время ферментации Lactobacillus bulgaricus образуют вещества, которые активируют иммунные реакции и повышают сопротивляемость организма по отношению к болезнетворным агентам. При ферментации молока Lactobacillus Bulgaricus  лактоза расщепляется до глюкозы, галактозы, молочной кислоты. Протеолитические ферменты Lactobacillus Bulgaricus способствуют ускорению метаболических процессов с получением аминокислот, ди- и три- полипептидов, в связи с чем облегчается процесс усвоения молочных белков организмом.